Stan Billue's Blog

October 29, 2015

Crazy Sales Story Contest

 I’d like to ask you a favor…

This will benefit both you and other sales people, business owners and entrepreneurs.

I’m putting together a book of what I call “crazy sales stories.”
These stories are about unusually creative ways sales people and business owners came up with to generate leads… reach decision makers… and make the “impossible” sale.
I’m looking for story submissions!
If you would be interested in sharing, just reply to…
support@stanbillue.com
The subject line should say… “I’m in, John!”
If I get enough responses I’ll move forward with this project… which… includes a contest.
The grand prize is Stan Billue’s bestselling phone sales and telemarketing videos series in history. Which is a real $697 value!
Plus… a number of “hot bonuses”… and everyone who submits a story gets a complimentary copy of the ebook that… for now… is titled…
Crazy Sales Stories: How Regular Salespeople Came Up With Creative Ways To Make The Impossible Sale
So do me a favor and let me know if you’re in…
Send an email to: support@stanbillue.com
You’ll benefit others and yourself by participating.
Thank you.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

